"For Better Or For Worse"
  • "For Better Or For Worse"
In cart Not available Out of stock

14 Brand New Original Songs! Track List: Show Me Your Tears/ Very Old Cecil Patch's Tennessee Blend (91 Proof)/ Turkey Shoot/ With This Ring/ Texas 12 Step/ God Bless The Drinkin' Songs/ Bottom Of The Bottle/ Along The Trail Of Tears/ Wherever You Are/ Fell Off The Wagon/ Diana If you Love Me/ A Broken Heart (Like Mine)/ Erin Is For Lovin'/ Lo-Fi, Lo-Tech, Lo-Down

This is the PHYSICAL CD which we will ship to you. The envelope price we have whittled down to about .45 cents but domestic shipping is $2.57 and International orders are about $2.50 additional. We wont charge shipping for additional items within reason.

Read more… close